Letters

General good to know 

Cars – please drive sensibly 

New open morning 8th March 2018

Parent Feedback From Open Mornings

Parent feedback from open morning, again nothing has been changed.  (Morning three)

Parent feedback from open morning, again word for word.  (Morning two)

Parent feedback from open morning – written word for word with nothing taken out! (Morning one)

 Dates 

INSET dates for 2017 18

Whole school key diary dates 2017 – 2018 updated in Feb 2018

Attendance / Absence

Attendance Makes A Difference Leaflet Oct 2017

Absence and Attendance – September letter

Isle of Wight judgement

Holidays in term time March letter

Other

Special Lunch Menu for St George’s Day Mon 23 Apr 2018

Lunch Menu 9 Apr to 26 Oct 2018

Planned Lunch Menu Theme Days for 2018

Lunch Menu 30 Oct 2017 to 23 Mar 2018

ParentPay

ParentPay Letter Issued To Parents (Example Copy) May 2017

£100 and free school dinners

Pupil Premium Protocols and Application

Friends Association

Quiz Night at St Chad’s Church Hall, Patchway on Friday 20 Apr 2018

Bag 2 School Collection Thu 12 Apr 2018 at 9am

St Chad’s Rocks Mar 2018

Mothers Day Sales Mon 5 Mar at lunchtime and Wed 7 Mar 2018 after school

Welcome to The Friends Committee Sep 2017

Notice of Annual General Meeting Tue 18 Oct 2016

After School Club

Mark Williams Total Coaching Football Club for Reception & Yrs 1 to 6 Tue 10 Apr to Tue 17 Jul 2018

Future Stars Coaching Gymnastics Reception & KS1 Mon 9 Apr to Mon 21 May 2018

Future Stars Coaching Advanced Invasion Games KS2 Mon 9 Apr to Mon 21 May 2018

Clubs Term 5

Mad Science South Wales And Bristol Wed 18 Apr to Wed 23 May 2018

Whole School

Free £100 Fund and Free School Meals – Check If You Are Eligible 2018

Sport Relief 2018

Waste Week March 2018

Co-Opted Governor Vacancies

Parking Feb 2018

Musical Instruments Wanted Jan 2018

School Co-Opted Governor Vacancy – Closing date Fri 1 Dec 2017

Save Energy At Home Fact Sheet Nov 2017

Save Energy Poster Nov 2017

Reading Volunteers Wanted Sep 2017

General start information Sep 2017

FunkyPunk Music Jul 2017

New classes and start information September 2017 sent out in July 2017

Home Recycling Challenge Poster Competition before 25 Sep 2017

Waste week – fact sheet for home

Funding

Let’s Walk To School Project Oct 2016

New Reward System 19 Sep 2016

Twitter

Key Stage 1 and EYFS

Reception and Years 1 to 3 All Stars Cricket 10.30-11.30am Saturdays 12 May to 30 Jun 2018 at Patchway CC

Years 1 & 2 The Great Fire of London Experience Day Wed 2 May 2018

Years 2 & 3 Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra Concert at Colston Hall Thu 12 Apr 2018

School Milk Services Ltd

Reception Vision and Hearing Screening and Growth Monitoring on Wed 18 Apr 2018

Years 1 & 2 Brilliant Bristol Trip 1 Feb 2018

Year 2 and Siblings Breakfast Club 30 Oct 2017

Year 2 University Of Bristol Verbal Memory Project Oct 2017

Reading Volunteers For Key Stage One Sep 2016

Key Stage 2

Years 4, 5 & 6 South Gloucestershire Cross Country Championships Thu 24 May 2018 at Little Stoke Park

Year 5 & 6 Bikeability Level 2 Cycle Training Course Consent Form Apr 2018

Year 6 SATS Breakfast W/C 14 May 2018 (Mon to Thu)

Bikeability Cycling Training for the 21st Century – Easter Holiday 2018

Year 6 Lifeskills Trip Tue 20 Mar 2018

Year 6 Camp 2018 Parent Medical and Dietary Information Form

KS2 Dance Club “Festival Of Youth Dance” Performance  Tue 20 Feb 2018

Year 5 Feet First Child Pedestrian Training Programme Tue 30 Jan 2018 at 09:40-10:40 & 11:00-1200

Year 3 Scooter Safety Training Wed 10 Jan 2018

Year 4 Welcome Letter Sep 2017

 

 

  • Latest News

  • Red Example Button
  • Contact Us

  • free vector